All Reviews



1: Negative Vibes

(2.5 out of 5 stars)
Review for: LaTasha Green
Written by: Tyshunr65 on 7/2/2019
"This is a very negative and hostile environment.. I Do not recommend."
No, I would not recommend this hair stylist.

2: Rachel is phenomenal

(5.0 out of 5 stars)
Review for: Dgakshhd Egakiahsa
Written by: IsabellaBenavente on 8/9/2018
"Rachel Cecere gave my sister and I haircuts. She removed all my dead ends and my hair looks better than ever! My sister got her layers done by her and they look beautiful. Rachel is very friendly and always has wonderful conversation. If you go to the great clips in Simpsonville please go to Rachel! You won’t regret it!"
Yes, I would recommend this hair stylist!
(1 out of 1 people found this review helpful)

3: Too full of herself

(3.4 out of 5 stars)
Review for: Erin Reinhart
Written by: smithhons on 1/15/2018
"She looks at herself in the mirror the entire time she cuts and styles admiring herself. She talks me out of what I want and when she found out some people I worked she constantly tries to get information out of me the entire time. She's a gossip and not into her customers. I'll never go back. I leave frustrated with her negativity and gossiping every time."
No, I would not recommend this hair stylist.

4: Superb Skills

(5.0 out of 5 stars)
Review for: Wasan Aziz hair
Written by: Blanka on 11/28/2017
"Wasan is by far one of the best hair stylists I have thus far seen. Her hair cutting and dyeing skills are absolutely superb and her knowledge of this particular subject is extensive and refined to an art. I highly recommend her to anyone who is searching for an outstanding haircut."
Yes, I would recommend this hair stylist!
(1 out of 1 people found this review helpful)

5: worst experience ever!

(1.4 out of 5 stars)
Review for: Jorge Esquivel
Written by: Rejo on 10/5/2017
"Jorge was the worst stylist I have ever been to. The guy is hostile, rude, and stupid. He didn't know what he was doing at all. I had to go to another salon to fix the cut and color. Don't waste your time or money!"
No, I would not recommend this hair stylist.

6: Been Styling for 20+ years

(5.0 out of 5 stars)
Review for: Sabrina Mejias
Written by: smejias on 1/29/2017
"let me know what you think of their work"
Yes, I would recommend this hair stylist!

7: Horrible Stylist

(2.1 out of 5 stars)
Review for: Joshua McGill
Written by: wendyk on 6/22/2016
"I went to Joshua for a bang trim and he totally screwed it up. He trimmed one section one inch shorter that the rest of my bangs and it looked awful. Then he had the nerve to say "Oh I thought that's what you wanted." Stupid, why would anyone want that. I would never return to this salon."
No, I would not recommend this hair stylist.
(1 out of 1 people found this review helpful)

8: Hair Stylist

(5.0 out of 5 stars)
Review for: Wasan Aziz hair
Written by: HeatherSullivan on 5/25/2016
"The most talented hair stylist I've ever had. Does an amazing job with color, cuts and blow outs!!!! Number ONE!"
Yes, I would recommend this hair stylist!

9: Hair Stylist

(4.8 out of 5 stars)
Review for: Wasan Aziz hair
Written by: HeatherSullivan on 5/25/2016
"She is an amazing hair stylist. I have long, thick, curly, frizzy hair and her blow outs are hands down the best. "
Yes, I would recommend this hair stylist!
(1 out of 1 people found this review helpful)

10: SUPERCUTS COVINA CALIFORNIA

(1.0 out of 5 stars)
Review for: Cecilia unknown
Written by: Mrs.Yolonda on 9/5/2015
"Very bad work. Samantha cut customer's hair shorter then customer wanted. Then her co worker came over to scoff customer ,harass customer. Using offending words: Such as: "NOW YOU CAN WEAR EXTENTIONS"! She said this with a smirk on her face. The on site manager turned a blind eye. As though she condoned of this mistreatment. The customer was sitting there then Cecilia came over to finish cutting the hair. No apology nothing. Giving the impression customer was welcomed to stay. Then customer wanted to use bathroom. Cecilia forcibly aggressively attacked the customer. By grabbing the customer with both arms. According to web site: California has a Stand your ground law. When customer attempted to defend self, Cecilia didn't like this. Customer attempted make a police report with: Covina Police. The police sided with. Cecilia. Police used: Prompting. Violation: Rule:4. Example: ( I HAVE LOTS OF WITNESES). They asked her questions with out her Miranda Warning. Then Arrested customer. Nothing to Supercuts employees. In Covina. Cross streets: Azusa and San Bernardino Rd. "
No, I would not recommend this hair stylist.


Page 1 of 2