All Reviews



1: Layers, Layers, Layers

(4.6 out of 5 stars)
Review for: Leslie Gomez
Written by: laur1210 on 4/26/2015
"She is amazing with layers and has been cutting my hair for 2 years now. I absolutely love her work!!"
Yes, I would recommend this hair stylist!
(1 out of 1 people found this review helpful)

2: Hair Stylist

(4.8 out of 5 stars)
Review for: Wasan Aziz hair
Written by: HeatherSullivan on 5/25/2016
"She is an amazing hair stylist. I have long, thick, curly, frizzy hair and her blow outs are hands down the best. "
Yes, I would recommend this hair stylist!
(1 out of 1 people found this review helpful)

3: Horrible Stylist

(2.1 out of 5 stars)
Review for: Joshua McGill
Written by: wendyk on 6/22/2016
"I went to Joshua for a bang trim and he totally screwed it up. He trimmed one section one inch shorter that the rest of my bangs and it looked awful. Then he had the nerve to say "Oh I thought that's what you wanted." Stupid, why would anyone want that. I would never return to this salon."
No, I would not recommend this hair stylist.
(1 out of 1 people found this review helpful)

4: Superb Skills

(5.0 out of 5 stars)
Review for: Wasan Aziz hair
Written by: Blanka on 11/28/2017
"Wasan is by far one of the best hair stylists I have thus far seen. Her hair cutting and dyeing skills are absolutely superb and her knowledge of this particular subject is extensive and refined to an art. I highly recommend her to anyone who is searching for an outstanding haircut."
Yes, I would recommend this hair stylist!
(1 out of 1 people found this review helpful)

5: Rachel is phenomenal

(5.0 out of 5 stars)
Review for: Dgakshhd Egakiahsa
Written by: IsabellaBenavente on 8/9/2018
"Rachel Cecere gave my sister and I haircuts. She removed all my dead ends and my hair looks better than ever! My sister got her layers done by her and they look beautiful. Rachel is very friendly and always has wonderful conversation. If you go to the great clips in Simpsonville please go to Rachel! You won’t regret it!"
Yes, I would recommend this hair stylist!
(1 out of 1 people found this review helpful)

6: Too full of herself

(3.4 out of 5 stars)
Review for: Erin Reinhart
Written by: smithhons on 1/15/2018
"She looks at herself in the mirror the entire time she cuts and styles admiring herself. She talks me out of what I want and when she found out some people I worked she constantly tries to get information out of me the entire time. She's a gossip and not into her customers. I'll never go back. I leave frustrated with her negativity and gossiping every time."
No, I would not recommend this hair stylist.

7: Been Styling for 20+ years

(5.0 out of 5 stars)
Review for: Sabrina Mejias
Written by: smejias on 1/29/2017
"let me know what you think of their work"
Yes, I would recommend this hair stylist!

8: worst experience ever!

(1.4 out of 5 stars)
Review for: Jorge Esquivel
Written by: Rejo on 10/5/2017
"Jorge was the worst stylist I have ever been to. The guy is hostile, rude, and stupid. He didn't know what he was doing at all. I had to go to another salon to fix the cut and color. Don't waste your time or money!"
No, I would not recommend this hair stylist.

9: Hair Stylist

(5.0 out of 5 stars)
Review for: Wasan Aziz hair
Written by: HeatherSullivan on 5/25/2016
"The most talented hair stylist I've ever had. Does an amazing job with color, cuts and blow outs!!!! Number ONE!"
Yes, I would recommend this hair stylist!

10: Timeliness of service needs improvement

(3.8 out of 5 stars)
Review for: Sandra Silverio
Written by: almonte1563 on 6/27/2015
"Sandra is the owner and sole hair stylist. She is very professional and very good at her job; always making sure the customer leaves 100% satisfied, which is always the case. The only bad thing is the wait, it is first come first served, and only one hair stylist. I always wait (hours) because Ilove how she works. She has a "helper" who is useless, lazy, and annoying. The only thing she does is wash, rollers, and blow dry and she does a mediocre job at blowdrying, plus it takes her an hour. Sandra = the best, totally worth the wait. The "help" = sucks!"
Yes, I would recommend this hair stylist!


Page 1 of 2