All Reviews



1: Been Styling for 20+ years

(5.0 out of 5 stars)
Review for: Sabrina Mejias
Written by: smejias on 1/29/2017
"let me know what you think of their work"
Yes, I would recommend this hair stylist!

2: Hair Stylist

(4.8 out of 5 stars)
Review for: Wasan Aziz hair
Written by: HeatherSullivan on 5/25/2016
"She is an amazing hair stylist. I have long, thick, curly, frizzy hair and her blow outs are hands down the best. "
Yes, I would recommend this hair stylist!
(1 out of 1 people found this review helpful)

3: Hair Stylist

(5.0 out of 5 stars)
Review for: Wasan Aziz hair
Written by: HeatherSullivan on 5/25/2016
"The most talented hair stylist I've ever had. Does an amazing job with color, cuts and blow outs!!!! Number ONE!"
Yes, I would recommend this hair stylist!

4: Horrible Stylist

(2.1 out of 5 stars)
Review for: Joshua McGill
Written by: wendyk on 6/22/2016
"I went to Joshua for a bang trim and he totally screwed it up. He trimmed one section one inch shorter that the rest of my bangs and it looked awful. Then he had the nerve to say "Oh I thought that's what you wanted." Stupid, why would anyone want that. I would never return to this salon."
No, I would not recommend this hair stylist.
(1 out of 1 people found this review helpful)

5: Knows what's current!!

(5.0 out of 5 stars)
Review for: John Barker
Written by: TheHairMan on 7/11/2015
"Lis is awesome. She knows exactly how to cut any style. She knows current trends. She is very friendly and easy to talk to."
Yes, I would recommend this hair stylist!

6: Layers, Layers, Layers

(4.6 out of 5 stars)
Review for: Leslie Gomez
Written by: laur1210 on 4/26/2015
"She is amazing with layers and has been cutting my hair for 2 years now. I absolutely love her work!!"
Yes, I would recommend this hair stylist!
(1 out of 1 people found this review helpful)

7: Negative Vibes

(2.5 out of 5 stars)
Review for: LaTasha Green
Written by: Tyshunr65 on 7/2/2019
"This is a very negative and hostile environment.. I Do not recommend."
No, I would not recommend this hair stylist.

8: Perfection

(3.8 out of 5 stars)
Review for: Nino Tolis
Written by: TheHairMan on 6/30/2015
"Perfection"
Yes, I would recommend this hair stylist!

9: Rachel is phenomenal

(5.0 out of 5 stars)
Review for: Dgakshhd Egakiahsa
Written by: IsabellaBenavente on 8/9/2018
"Rachel Cecere gave my sister and I haircuts. She removed all my dead ends and my hair looks better than ever! My sister got her layers done by her and they look beautiful. Rachel is very friendly and always has wonderful conversation. If you go to the great clips in Simpsonville please go to Rachel! You won’t regret it!"
Yes, I would recommend this hair stylist!
(1 out of 1 people found this review helpful)

10: Superb Skills

(5.0 out of 5 stars)
Review for: Wasan Aziz hair
Written by: Blanka on 11/28/2017
"Wasan is by far one of the best hair stylists I have thus far seen. Her hair cutting and dyeing skills are absolutely superb and her knowledge of this particular subject is extensive and refined to an art. I highly recommend her to anyone who is searching for an outstanding haircut."
Yes, I would recommend this hair stylist!
(1 out of 1 people found this review helpful)


Page 1 of 2